"Top Steak House"

Reviewed July 2018
An amazing place with the one of the best meet you can have in Lebanon with an excellent wine selection. Service is excellent!

review link

"Great meat"

Reviewed April 2018
A great place one of the best meat place in Beirut. Excellent service and a great wine selection. A must if you’re a meat lover!

review link

"Top notch steak house"

Reviewed April 2017
The ambiance, the mood and the wine list all chip into a greater steak experience. The wine list is great and consists of many full-bodied reds fit for steaks. The cote de boeuf was sensational...

review link

“Excellent”

Reviewed February 2017

As a lover of perfectly cooked steak the correct way in my opinion; bleu, this restaurant knows what it's doing. Service and atmosphere for a Tuesday night business dinner were perfect. Food was absolutely delicious. The pumpkin soup to start followed by goats cheese salad, broad beans with artichokes, followed by the lady 150g fillet cooked bleu. My fellow diners opted for seak cooked medium through to well done and all were equally happy. From the car valet service to the lady enauring you had everything you needed to freshen up in the bathrooms this place is a must on a trip to beirut.

review link

“The place for Good Steaks”

Reviewed February 2017

Very nice atmosphere. Good variety of salads and appetizers. Great tasty steaks. You can taste the freshness in the meat and the side dishes. Finish it with a very tasty variety of desserts and excellent service. will definitely go again soon.

review link

“Excellent steak house ”

Reviewed January 2017

Ama fan of steak houses, the one i had here was really one of the best i tried since years

And the new decor of the resturant is very classy and elegant

Good choice and recommended for classy people

review link

“Definitely worth it! Celebrate the best way”

Reviewed June 2016

I loved this restaurant, the interior, the salad, appetizer, steak, wine, staff.. Fine dining at its best.. Needs early booking though

review link

Best steak house in Beirut

Reviewed May 2016

Best steak to have in Beirut in a very nice atmosphere with impeccable service. A must when in Beirut !

review link

Very very good restaurant

Reviewed May 2016

It is really one of the best food in town. The starters, the Argentinian steaks, and the desserts were just perfect. Make sure you try their cheese cake! Very good imported wine selection. Must try.

review link

Fine dining at its best!!!

Reviewed April 2016

We went there for my wife's birthday. The experience from A-Z was lovely. The staff are extremely well educated with the menu. The food variety is classy. The wine menu is very rich. The food presentation and taste are outstanding. If you got the perfect date... Go to La Parilla! ☺️

Pages